A Prem Prakash

Assistant Branch Manager 9677063336 prem.prakash@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  MADURAI

Ajit Tripathi

Area Sales ManagerAhmedabad,GUJRAT 7408355550 ajit.tripathi@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Kanpur

Akash Luthra

Sales Executive - SinksKanpur,UTTAR PRADESH akash.luthra@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Rohtak

Amaresh Shetty

Regional Sales ManagerRohtak,Haryana 9999872509 amaresh.shetty@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  BANGALORE

Amit Kumar Mishra

Sr. Sales ExecutiveBANGALORE,KARNATAKA 9999087348 amitkumar.mishra@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Gorakhpur

Anand Kumar

Sales Executive - SinksGorakhpur,UTTAR PRADESH 9999233869 anand.kumar@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Lucknow

Anish Kumar P G

Area Sales ManagerLucknow,UTTAR PRADESH 9745006040 anish.kumar@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Kochi

Arun Mahajan

Product Manager - SinksKochi,Kerala 9899973490 arun.mahajan@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  DELHI

Arun R

Area Sales ManagerDELHI 8301074260 arun.mallik@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Kochi

Ashok Kumar

Sr. Sales ExecutiveKochi,Kerala 9999857940 ashok.kumar@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Patna

Atul Pandey

Area Sales Manager H/W & ACCESSORIESPatna,BIHAR 9695199555 atul.pandey@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Patna

Bhabani Sankar Panda

Area Sales ManagerPatna,BIHAR 9711455299 bhabani.panda@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Bhubaneshwar

Bhuvan Chandra

Area Sales ManagerLudhiana,PUNJAB 9811160265 bhuvan.pathak@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Gurgaon

Bhuvanshu Sharma

Area Sales ManagerGurgaon,Haryana 9311317100 bhuvanshu.sharma@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Jaipur

Binoy

Sr. Sales ExecutiveKochi,Kerala 9910237734 binoy.baby@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Kollam

Deepak Kumar Navik

Sr. Sales ExecutiveKollam,Kerala 7489465220 deepak.navik@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Jabalpur

Dev Kumar Mishra

Area Sales ManagerJabalpur,MADHYA PRADESH 9999874620 dev.mishra@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Karnal

Giridhara Rao

Area Sales ManagerRAJASTHAN 9899983178 giridhar.rao@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Hyderabad

Gopal Singh Yadav

Sr. Sales Executive - SINKSHyderabad,ANDHRA PRADESH 9999087419 gopal.yadav@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  DELHI

Hardik Desai

Branch ManagerDELHI 9311299719

 KAFF Sales Team /  Ahmedabad

Hitesh Vadilal Shah

Branch ManagerChennai,TAMIL NADU 9687600474 hitesh.shah@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Ahmedabad

Jahid Gulmahamad Darwajkar

Area Sales ManagerAhmedabad,GUJRAT 9769983335 jahid@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Mumbai

Jai Wali Deochandra

Area Sales ManagerMumbai,MAHARASHTRA 9920030066 jaiwali.jha@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Mumbai

Jayapal S

Assistant Regional ManagerMumbai,MAHARASHTRA 9447974075 jayapal.s@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Kochi

Khalid Saeed Khan

Sr. Sales ExecutiveRanchi,JHARKHAND 9953864863 khalid@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Kota

Loganathan N

Sales ExecutiveKota,RAJASTHAN 9940422154 loganathan.n@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  TRICHY

Madhu Harinath Vardhi

Assistant Branch ManagerTRICHY,TAMIL NADU 9811636635 madhu.harinath@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  BANGALORE

Mahesh Chandrasen Kawle

Area Sales ManagerBANGALORE,KARNATAKA 9811484425 mahesh.kawle@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Mumbai

Manish Srivastava

Area Sales ManagerMumbai,MAHARASHTRA 7408550550 manish.srivastava@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Varanasi

Naveen Gobindram Mansharamani

Assistant Branch ManagerPalampur,HIMACHAL 9999089347 naveen.mansharamani@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Pune

Neeraj Nanhey Lal

REGIONAL MANAGERPune,MAHARASHTRA 9899910921 neeraj.lal@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Mumbai

P Venkata Srinu

Area Sales ManagerMumbai,MAHARASHTRA 9999874573 venkat.srinu@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  VIJAYAWADA

Partha Ghosh

Regional Sales Manager-East Region H/W & ACCESSORIESVIJAYAWADA,ANDHRA PRADESH 9999233846 partha.ghosh@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Kolkata

Parwez Alam Ansari

Sales ExecutiveKolkata,WEST BENGAL 9304771515 parwez.alam@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Dhanbad

Pinaki Guha

Regional Sales Manager-East ( Appliance Division)Ghaziabad,UTTAR PRADESH 9830278017 pinaki.guha@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Kolkata

Pithani Venkata Satya

Sr. Sales ExecutiveKolkata,WEST BENGAL 9999874124

 KAFF Sales Team /  VISAKHAPATNAM

Prabhat Mishra

Assistant Regional ManagerVISAKHAPATNAM,ANDHRA PRADESH 9389104334 prabhat.mishra@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Kanpur

Pradeep Ts

REGIONAL MANAGER (Hardware & Accessories)Kanpur,UTTAR PRADESH 9999101297, 9886308182 pradeep.ts@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  BANGALORE

Prakash Vinod Raghwani

Branch ManagerBANGALORE,KARNATAKA 9999857939 prakash.raghwani@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Mumbai

Prashanth Kumar S A

ASM ShimogaMumbai,MAHARASHTRA 9999185625

 KAFF Sales Team /  Shimoga

Pravesh Kumar Jain

Area Sales ManagerShimoga,KARNATAKA 9953701703 pravesh.jain@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  BHOPAL

Rahul Kumar Mandal

Area Sales ManagerThirunelveli,TAMIL NADU rahul.mandal@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Kolkata

Rajeev Kumar Ranjan

Branch Manager - Bihar & JharkhandKolkata,WEST BENGAL 8877335566 rajeev.ranjan@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  BIHAR

Rajendra Kumar Sabat

Branch ManagerBIHAR 9999856310 rajendra.sabat@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Bhubaneshwar

Rajkumar Jain

Area Sales Manager - SinksBhubaneshwar,ODISHA 9999595870 raj.jain@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Jaipur

Rajneesh Vishwanath Dapurkar

Sales ExecutiveJaipur,RAJASTHAN 7777009716 rajneesh.dapurkar@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Nagpur

Rakesh Kumar

Area Sales ManagerNagpur,MAHARASHTRA 9999789304 rakesh.kumar@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Rohtak

Rakesh Sharma

Sr. Sales ExecutiveRohtak,Haryana 9915542274

 KAFF Sales Team /  Chandigarh

Randeep Chathan Kandi

Sr. Area Sales ManagerChandigarh,CHANDIGARH 9999087658 randeep.ck@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Calicut

Ratan Lal Gupta

Area Sales ManagerCalicut,Kerala 9970684830 ratan.gupta@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Goa

Raunak Sharma

Area Sales ManagerGoa 7004529858 raunak.sharma@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Patna

Sasikumar R

Area Sales ManagerMumbai,MAHARASHTRA 8754403044 sasi.kumar@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Chennai

Satbir Singh Chandhok

Assistant Regional ManagerChennai,TAMIL NADU 9999890615 satbir.chandhok@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  PUNJAB

Settu M

Area Sales ManagerPUNJAB 9500560560 settusekar.m@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  SALEM

Surjith Singh

Sr. Sales ExecutiveThrissur,Kerala 9810750648 surjith.singh@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Kochi

Tony Joseph

Area Sales ManagerKochi,Kerala 9999260427 tony.joseph@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Kochi

Vedantam Sridhar

Sr.Branch Manager-AP & TelanganaKochi,Kerala 9810750571 sridhar@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Hyderabad

Vikash Sharma

Sr. Sales ExecutiveHyderabad,ANDHRA PRADESH vikash.sharma@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Kolkata

Yashpal Sharma

Area Sales Manager (Appliances/Sink)Faridabad,Haryana 9899902959 yashpal.sharma@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Faridabad

Manpreet Kaur

Sr. Area Sales ManagerGurgaon,Haryana 9999654437 manpreet.kaur@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Mohali