Soumya Nayek

Area Sales Manager 7008473937

 KAFF Sales Team /  Sambalpur

Yashpal Sharma

Sr. Sales Executive (Appliances and Sink)Sambalpur,ODISHA 9899902959 yashpal.sharma@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Faridabad

Vikash Sharma

Sr. Sales ExecutiveFaridabad,Haryana 9831287900 vikash.sharma@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Kolkatta

Vedantam Sridhar

Sr.Branch Manager-AP & TelanganaKolkatta,WEST BENGAL 9810750571 sridhar@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Hyderabad

Surjith Singh

Sr. Sales ExecutiveCochin,Kerala 9810750648 surjith.singh@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Cochin

SUNIL KUMAR

Area Sales ManagerCochin,Kerala 9999180634 Sunil.kumar@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  DELHI

Sukhwinder Singh

Sr. Area Sales ManagerDELHI 9878063658 sukhwinder.singh@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Patiala

Sreejith K C

Sales ExecutivePatiala,PUNJAB 8921616114 sreejith@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Thrissur

Soumya Ranjan Nayak

Area Sales ManagerThrissur,Kerala 7008473937 soumya.nayak@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Sambalpur

Sachin Kumar

Sr. Area Sales ManagerMumbai,MAHARASHTRA 9899973247 sachin.kumar@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Dehradun

ROHIT CHAKU

Regional Sales Manager - H/W & AccessoriesDehradun,UTTARAKHAND 9910990143 rohit.chaku@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Gurgaon

Ratan Lal Gupta

Area Sales ManagerPatna,BIHAR 9970684830 ratan.gupta@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Goa

Ranjana Gautam

Sales CoordinatorGoa 7838333694 expcenter.delhi@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  DELHI

Randeep Chathan Kandi

Sr. Area Sales ManagerDELHI 9999087658 randeep.ck@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Kozhikode

Rakesh Sharma

Sr. Sales ExecutiveKozhikode,Kerala 9915542274

 KAFF Sales Team /  Chandigarh

Rajneesh Vishwanath Dapurkar

Sales ExecutiveChandigarh,CHANDIGARH 7777009716 rajneesh.dapurkar@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Nagpur

Rajkumar Jain

Area Sales Manager - SinksNagpur,MAHARASHTRA 9999595870 raj.jain@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Jaipur

Rajendra Kumar Sabat

Branch ManagerJaipur,RAJASTHAN 9861144254 / 9999856310

 KAFF Sales Team /  Bhubaneshwar

Rajeev Kumar Ranjan

Branch Manager - Bihar & JharkhandBhubaneshwar,ODISHA 8877335566 rajeev.ranjan@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Patna

Raj Anilkumar Kapadia

Sale CoordinatorPatna,BIHAR 8448046100 expcenter.surat@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Surat

Rahul Kumar Mandal

Area Sales ManagerSurat,GUJRAT 8581827211 rahul.mandal@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Kolkatta

Pravesh Kumar Jain

Area Sales ManagerCHHATTISGARH 9953701703 pravesh.jain@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  BHOPAL

Prakash Vinod Raghwani

Branch ManagerShimoga,KARNATAKA 9999857939 prakash.raghwani@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Mumbai

Pradeep Ts

REGIONAL MANAGER (Hardware & Accessories)Mumbai,MAHARASHTRA 9999101297, 9886308182 pradeep.ts@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  BANGALORE

Prabhat Mishra

Assistant Regional ManagerBANGALORE,KARNATAKA 9389104334 prabhat.mishra@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Kanpur

Pithani Venkata Satya

Sr. Sales ExecutiveKanpur,UTTAR PRADESH 9999874124

 KAFF Sales Team /  VISAKHAPATNAM

Pinaki Guha

Regional Sales Manager-East ( Appliance Division)VISAKHAPATNAM,ANDHRA PRADESH 9830278017 pinaki.guha@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Kolkatta

Parwez Alam Ansari

Sales ExecutiveGhaziabad,UTTAR PRADESH 9304771515 parwez.alam@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Dhanbad

Partha Ghosh

Regional Sales Manager-East Region H/W & ACCESSORIESDhanbad,JHARKHAND 9999233846 partha.ghosh@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Kolkatta

Nirbhay Kumar Singh

Area Sales Manager (H/W & Accessories)ANDHRA PRADESH 9711193040 nirbhay.singh@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  DELHI

Neeraj Nanhey Lal

REGIONAL MANAGERDELHI 9899910921 neeraj.lal@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Mumbai

Naveen Gobindram Mansharamani

Assistant Branch ManagerMumbai,MAHARASHTRA 9850290004 naveen.mansharamani@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Pune

Munish Kumar

Area Sales ManagerPune,MAHARASHTRA 8894851001 munish.kumar@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Palampur

Molvendra Singh

Sales Executive - SinksPalampur,HIMACHAL 8447324311 molvendra.singh@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Noida

Mohammed Thameem M

Sales ExecutiveNoida,UTTAR PRADESH 9677128409 m.thameem@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Chennai

MOHAMMED JAWEED

Sr. Sales ExecutiveChennai,TAMIL NADU

 KAFF Sales Team /  TELANGANA

Mohammed Aleemulla

Area Sales ManagerTELANGANA 9900038628 m.aleem@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Mysore

Manu Kumar Pandey

Assistant Area ManagerBareily,UTTAR PRADESH 9999878508 manu.pandey@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Chandigarh

Manpreet Kaur

Sr. Area Sales ManagerGuwahati,ASSAM 9999654437 manpreet.kaur@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Mohali

Manish Srivastava

Area Sales ManagerMohali,PUNJAB 7408550550 manish.srivastava@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Varanasi

Malayya Gangaram Lamba

Showroom InchargeVaranasi,UTTAR PRADESH 9867556284

 KAFF Sales Team /  Mumbai

Mahesh Chandrasen Kawle

Area Sales ManagerMumbai,MAHARASHTRA 9811484425 mahesh.kawle@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Mumbai

Madhu Harinath Vardhi

Assistant Branch ManagerMumbai,MAHARASHTRA 9811636635 madhu.harinath@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  BANGALORE

Lokendra Singh Shekhawat

Sr. Sales ExecutiveBANGALORE,KARNATAKA 9999124709 lokendra.shekhawat@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Jodhpur

Krishan Srivastava

Regional Sales Manager-North RegionTRICHY,TAMIL NADU 9999736701 krishan.srivastava@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  DELHI

Komalpreet Kaur

Business Development ManagerDELHI 9899974965 Komalpreet@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Gurgaon

Khalid Saeed Khan

Sr. Sales ExecutiveGurgaon,Haryana 9953864863 khalid@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Kota

Keerthi Shetty

Area Sales ManagerKota,RAJASTHAN 9341002334 keerthi.shetty@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  BANGALORE

Jayapal S

Assistant Regional ManagerKannur,Kerala 9447974075 jayapal.s@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Cochin

Jaipal

Branch ManagerCochin,Kerala 94479 74075

 KAFF Sales Team /  Kerala

Jai Wali Deochandra

Area Sales ManagerKerala 9920030066 jaiwali.jha@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Mumbai

Jahid Gulmahamad Darwajkar

Area Sales ManagerMumbai,MAHARASHTRA 9769983335 jahid@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Mumbai

Hitesh Vadilal Shah

Branch ManagerMumbai,MAHARASHTRA 9687600474 hitesh.shah@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Ahmedabad

Hardik Desai

Store ManagerChennai,TAMIL NADU 9311299719

 KAFF Sales Team /  Ahmedabad

Gopal Singh Yadav

Sr. Sales Executive - SINKSAhmedabad,GUJRAT 9999087419 gopal.yadav@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  DELHI

Gopal Jituri

Area Sales ManagerDELHI 9899196079 gopal.jituri@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Dharwad

Deepak Kumar Navik

Sr. Sales ExecutiveAhmedabad,GUJRAT 7489465220 deepak.navik@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  CHHATTISGARH

Deepak Kumar Navik

Sr. Sales ExecutiveCHHATTISGARH 7489465220 deepak.navik@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  MADHYA PRADESH

Bommidi Mahesh Kumar

Sr. Sales ExecutiveMADHYA PRADESH 9849784221

 KAFF Sales Team /  ANDHRA PRADESH

Bhuvanshu Sharma

Area Sales ManagerCochin,Kerala 9311317100 bhuvanshu.sharma@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Jaipur

Bhuvan Chandra

Area Sales ManagerJaipur,RAJASTHAN 9811160265 bhuvan.pathak@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Gurgaon

Atul Pandey

Area Sales Manager - H/W & AccessoriesBhubaneshwar,ODISHA 9695199555 atul.pandey@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Patna

Ashok Sharma

Branch ManagerPatna,BIHAR 8588887765 ashok.sharma@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Gurgaon

Ashish Kumar Srivastava

Area Sales ManagerPatna,BIHAR 9910990144 ashish.srivastava@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  DELHI

Arun R

Area Sales ManagerDELHI 8301074260 arun.mallik@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Cochin

Arun Mahajan

Product Manager - SinksCochin,Kerala 9899973490 arun.mahajan@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  DELHI

Anish Kumar P G

Area Sales ManagerDELHI 9745006040 anish.kumar@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Cochin

Anand Kumar

Sales Executive - SinksCochin,Kerala 9999233869 anand.kumar@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Lucknow

Ajay Kumar Sen

Branch Manager - MP & CGAhmedabad,GUJRAT 9899974075 ajay.sen@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  CHHATTISGARH

Ajay Kumar Sen

Branch Manager - MP & CGCHHATTISGARH 9899974075 ajay.sen@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  INDORE

Abhishek Kumar Jha

Area Sales ManagerGhaziabad,UTTAR PRADESH 9999129147 abhishek.jha@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  DELHI

Abhay Pandey

Area Sales ManagerDELHI 9369903397 abhay.pandey@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Lucknow

A Prem Prakash

Assistant Branch ManagerCOIMBATORE,TAMIL NADU 9677063336 prem.prakash@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  MADURAI