Soumya Nayek

Area Sales Manager 7008473937

 KAFF Sales Team /  Sambalpur

Keerthi Shetty

Area Sales ManagerSambalpur,ODISHA 9341002334 keerthi.shetty@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  BANGALORE

Prashanth Kumar

Area Sales ManagerBANGALORE,KARNATAKA 9999185625 prashanth.kumar@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Shimoga

Gopal Jituri

Area Sales ManagerShimoga,KARNATAKA 9899196079 gopal.jituri@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Dharwad

Manpreet Kaur

Sr. Area Sales ManagerBANGALORE,KARNATAKA 9999654437 manpreet.kaur@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Mohali

Pravesh Kumar Jain

Area Sales ManagerMohali,PUNJAB 9953701703 pravesh.jain@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  BHOPAL

Rajendra Kumar Sabat

Branch ManagerBHOPAL,MADHYA PRADESH 9861144254 / 9999856310

 KAFF Sales Team /  Bhubaneshwar

Jaipal

Branch ManagerBhubaneshwar,ODISHA 94479 74075

 KAFF Sales Team /  Kerala

G HAREESH

Sr. Sales ExecutiveKerala 9000380056 / 9999789581

 KAFF Sales Team /  ANDHRA PRADESH

MOHAMMED JAWEED

Sr. Sales ExecutiveANDHRA PRADESH

 KAFF Sales Team /  TELANGANA

Sana Ahmed Ali

Showroom InchargeTELANGANA 8169951942 expcenter.andheri@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Mumbai

Raj Anilkumar Kapadia

Sale CoordinatorMumbai,MAHARASHTRA 8448046100 expcenter.surat@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Surat

Malayya Gangaram Lamba

Showroom InchargeSurat,GUJRAT 9867556284

 KAFF Sales Team /  Mumbai

Ranjana Gautam

Sales CoordinatorMumbai,MAHARASHTRA 7838333694 expcenter.delhi@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  DELHI

Nirbhay Kumar Singh

Area Sales Manager (H/W & Accessories)DELHI 9711193040 nirbhay.singh@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  DELHI

Krishan Srivastava

Regional Sales Manager-North RegionDELHI 9999736701 krishan.srivastava@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  DELHI

SUNIL KUMAR

Area Sales ManagerDELHI 9999180634 Sunil.kumar@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  DELHI

Kamlesh Singh

Area Sales ManagerDELHI 9999233808 kamlesh.singh@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Raipur

Lokendra Singh Shekhawat

Sr. Sales ExecutiveRaipur,CHHATTISGARH 9999124709 lokendra.shekhawat@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Jodhpur

Sukhwinder Singh

Sr. Area Sales ManagerSambalpur,ODISHA 9878063658 sukhwinder.singh@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Patiala

Komalpreet Kaur

Business Development ManagerPatiala,PUNJAB 9899974965 Komalpreet@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Gurgaon

ROHIT CHAKU

Regional Sales Manager - H/W & AccessoriesGurgaon,Haryana 9910990143 rohit.chaku@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Gurgaon

Deepak Kumar Navik

Sr. Sales ExecutiveGurgaon,Haryana 7489465220 deepak.navik@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  MADHYA PRADESH

Vedantam Sridhar

Sr.Branch Manager-AP & TelanganaChennai,TAMIL NADU 9810750571 sridhar@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Hyderabad

Mohammed Aleemulla

Area Sales ManagerHyderabad,TELANGANA 9900038628 m.aleem@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Mysore

Sandeep N Prabhu

Area Sales ManagerMysore,KARNATAKA 9743112590 sandeep.prabhu@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  MANGALORE

Pradeep Ts

REGIONAL MANAGER (Hardware & Accessories)MANGALORE,KARNATAKA 9999101297, 9886308182 pradeep.ts@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  BANGALORE

Karthikeya S Rao

Area Sales ManagerBANGALORE,KARNATAKA 9999185430 karthikeya.rao@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  BANGALORE

Madhu Harinath Vardhi

Assistant Branch ManagerBANGALORE,KARNATAKA 9811636635 madhu.harinath@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  BANGALORE

Jayapal S

Assistant Regional ManagerBANGALORE,KARNATAKA 9447974075 jayapal.s@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Cochin

Tony Joseph

Area Sales ManagerCochin,Kerala 9999260427 tony.joseph@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Cochin

Surjith Singh

Sr. Sales ExecutiveCochin,Kerala 9810750648 surjith.singh@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Cochin

Randeep Chathan Kandi

Sr. Area Sales ManagerKannur,Kerala 9999087658 randeep.ck@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Kozhikode

Kaushal Kishore

Sr. Area Sales ManagerKozhikode,Kerala 9386367272 kaushal.kishore@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Ranchi

Pinaki Guha

Regional Sales Manager-East ( Appliance Division)Kolkatta,WEST BENGAL 9830278017 pinaki.guha@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Kolkatta

Rajeev Kumar Ranjan

Branch Manager - Bihar & JharkhandKolkatta,WEST BENGAL 8877335566 rajeev.ranjan@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Patna

Partha Ghosh

Regional Sales Manager-East Region H/W & ACCESSORIESPatna,BIHAR 9999233846 partha.ghosh@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Kolkatta

Jai Wali Deochandra

Area Sales ManagerKolkatta,WEST BENGAL 9920030066 jaiwali.jha@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Mumbai

Mahesh Chandrasen Kawle

Area Sales ManagerMumbai,MAHARASHTRA 9811484425 mahesh.kawle@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Mumbai

Santosh Arun Mhaske

Showroom ExecutiveMumbai,MAHARASHTRA 9860609826 expcenter.pune@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Pune

Ratan Lal Gupta

Area Sales ManagerPune,MAHARASHTRA 9970684830 ratan.gupta@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Goa

Neeraj Nanhey Lal

REGIONAL MANAGERGoa 9899910921 neeraj.lal@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Mumbai

Rajneesh Vishwanath Dapurkar

Sales ExecutiveMumbai,MAHARASHTRA 7777009716 rajneesh.dapurkar@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Nagpur

Hitesh Vadilal Shah

Branch ManagerNagpur,MAHARASHTRA 9687600474 hitesh.shah@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Ahmedabad

Naveen Gobindram Mansharamani

Assistant Branch ManagerAhmedabad,GUJRAT 9850290004 naveen.mansharamani@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Pune

Jahid Gulmahamad Darwajkar

Area Sales ManagerPune,MAHARASHTRA 9769983335 jahid@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Mumbai

Ravinder Singh

Assistant Regional ManagerMumbai,MAHARASHTRA 9717196723 ravinder.singh@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Ghaziabad

Prabhat Mishra

Assistant Regional ManagerGhaziabad,UTTAR PRADESH 9389104334 prabhat.mishra@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Kanpur

Yashpal Sharma

Sr. Sales Executive (Appliances and Sink)Bareily,UTTAR PRADESH 9899902959 yashpal.sharma@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Faridabad

Gopal Singh Yadav

Sr. Sales Executive - SINKSFaridabad,Haryana 9999087419 gopal.yadav@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  DELHI

Molvendra Singh

Sales Executive - SinksDELHI 8447324311 molvendra.singh@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Noida

Manu Kumar Pandey

Assistant Area ManagerNoida,UTTAR PRADESH 9999878508 manu.pandey@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Chandigarh

Sachin Kumar

Sr. Area Sales ManagerChandigarh,CHANDIGARH 9899973247 sachin.kumar@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Dehradun

Satbir Singh Chandhok

Assistant Regional ManagerDehradun,UTTARAKHAND 9999890615 satbir.chandhok@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Chandigarh

Khalid Saeed Khan

Sr. Sales ExecutiveChandigarh,CHANDIGARH 9953864863 khalid@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Kota

Kamal Singh

Area Sales ManagerKota,RAJASTHAN 9899983239 kamal.singh@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Agra

Rajkumar Jain

Area Sales Manager - SinksAgra,UTTAR PRADESH 9999595870 raj.jain@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Jaipur

Sreejith K C

Sales ExecutiveJaipur,RAJASTHAN 8921616114 sreejith@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Thrissur

Manish Srivastava

Area Sales ManagerThrissur,Kerala 7408550550 manish.srivastava@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Varanasi

Pravesh Kumar Jain

Area Sales ManagerVaranasi,UTTAR PRADESH 9953701703 pravesh.jain@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  CHHATTISGARH

Prakash Vinod Raghwani

Branch ManagerCHHATTISGARH 9999857939 prakash.raghwani@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Mumbai

Hardik Desai

Store ManagerMumbai,MAHARASHTRA 9311299719

 KAFF Sales Team /  Ahmedabad

Bommidi Mahesh Kumar

Sr. Sales ExecutiveAhmedabad,GUJRAT 9849784221

 KAFF Sales Team /  ANDHRA PRADESH

Deepak Kumar Navik

Sr. Sales ExecutiveANDHRA PRADESH 7489465220 deepak.navik@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  CHHATTISGARH

Ashish Kumar Srivastava

Area Sales ManagerCHHATTISGARH 9910990144 ashish.srivastava@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  DELHI

Binoy

Sr. Sales ExecutiveDELHI 9910237734 binoy.baby@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Trivandrum

Bhuvan Chandra

Area Sales ManagerTrivandrum,Kerala 9811160265 bhuvan.pathak@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Gurgaon

Ajay Kumar Sen

Branch Manager - MP & CGGurgaon,Haryana 9899974075 ajay.sen@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  INDORE

Abhishek Kumar Jha

Area Sales ManagerINDORE,MADHYA PRADESH 9999129147 abhishek.jha@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  DELHI

A Prem Prakash

Assistant Branch ManagerDELHI 9677063336 prem.prakash@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  MADURAI

Anish Kumar P G

Area Sales ManagerMADURAI,TAMIL NADU 9745006040 anish.kumar@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Cochin

Atul Pandey

Area Sales Manager - H/W & AccessoriesCochin,Kerala 9695199555 atul.pandey@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Patna

Bhabani Sankar Panda

Area Sales ManagerPatna,BIHAR 9348460207 / 9711455299 bhabani.panda@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Bhubaneshwar

Bhuvanshu Sharma

Area Sales ManagerBhubaneshwar,ODISHA 9311317100 bhuvanshu.sharma@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Jaipur

Ajay Luckwal

Area Sales ManagerCochin,Kerala 9166993685 ajay.luckwal@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Ahmedabad

Arun Mahajan

Product Manager - SinksGhaziabad,UTTAR PRADESH 9899973490 arun.mahajan@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  DELHI

Ajay Kumar Sen

Branch Manager - MP & CGDELHI 9899974075 ajay.sen@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  CHHATTISGARH

Amit Kumar Mishra

Sr. Sales ExecutiveCHHATTISGARH 9999087348 amitkumar.mishra@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Gorakhpur