Soumya Nayek

Area Sales Manager 7008473937

 KAFF Sales Team /  Sambalpur

A Prem Prakash

Assistant Branch ManagerSambalpur,ODISHA 9677063336 prem.prakash@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  MADURAI

Abhishek Kumar Jha

Area Sales ManagerLucknow,UTTAR PRADESH 9999129147 abhishek.jha@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  DELHI

Adesh Kumar

Area Sales ManagerDELHI 8588880437 adesh.kumar@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Ghaziabad

Ajay Kumar Sen

Branch Manager - MP & CGGhaziabad,UTTAR PRADESH 9899974075 ajay.sen@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  CHHATTISGARH

Ajay Kumar Sen

Branch Manager - MP & CGCHHATTISGARH 9899974075 ajay.sen@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  INDORE

Ajit Tripathi

Area Sales ManagerAhmedabad,GUJRAT 7408355550 ajit.tripathi@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Kanpur

Amaresh Shetty

Regional Sales ManagerKanpur,UTTAR PRADESH 9999872509 amaresh.shetty@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  BANGALORE

Amit Kumar Mishra

Sr. Sales ExecutiveBANGALORE,KARNATAKA 9999087348 amitkumar.mishra@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Gorakhpur

Anand Kumar

Sales Executive - SinksGorakhpur,UTTAR PRADESH 9999233869 anand.kumar@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Lucknow

Anish Kumar P G

Area Sales ManagerLucknow,UTTAR PRADESH 9745006040 anish.kumar@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Cochin

Arun Mahajan

Product Manager - SinksCochin,Kerala 9899973490 arun.mahajan@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  DELHI

Arun R

Area Sales ManagerDELHI 8301074260 arun.mallik@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Cochin

Ashish Kumar Srivastava

Area Sales ManagerCochin,Kerala 9910990144 ashish.srivastava@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  DELHI

Ashok Kumar

Sr. Sales ExecutiveDELHI 9798522322, 9999857940 ashok.kumar@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Patna

Ashok Sharma

Branch ManagerPatna,BIHAR 8588887765 ashok.sharma@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Gurgaon

Atul Pandey

Area Sales Manager - H/W & AccessoriesGurgaon,Haryana 9695199555 atul.pandey@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Patna

Bhabani Sankar Panda

Area Sales ManagerPatna,BIHAR 9348460207 / 9711455299 bhabani.panda@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Bhubaneshwar

Bhuvan Chandra

Area Sales ManagerLudhiana,PUNJAB 9811160265 bhuvan.pathak@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Gurgaon

Bhuvanshu Sharma

Area Sales ManagerGurgaon,Haryana 9311317100 bhuvanshu.sharma@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Jaipur

Bommidi Mahesh Kumar

Sr. Sales ExecutiveTrivandrum,Kerala 9849784221

 KAFF Sales Team /  ANDHRA PRADESH

Deepak Kumar Navik

Sr. Sales ExecutiveANDHRA PRADESH 7489465220 deepak.navik@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  CHHATTISGARH

Deepak Kumar Navik

Sr. Sales ExecutiveCHHATTISGARH 7489465220 deepak.navik@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  MADHYA PRADESH

Gopal Singh Yadav

Sr. Sales Executive - SINKSDharwad,KARNATAKA 9999087419 gopal.yadav@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  DELHI

Hardik Desai

Store ManagerDELHI 9311299719

 KAFF Sales Team /  Ahmedabad

Hitesh Vadilal Shah

Branch ManagerChennai,TAMIL NADU 9687600474 hitesh.shah@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Ahmedabad

Jahid Gulmahamad Darwajkar

Area Sales ManagerAhmedabad,GUJRAT 9769983335 jahid@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Mumbai

Jai Wali Deochandra

Area Sales ManagerMumbai,MAHARASHTRA 9920030066 jaiwali.jha@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Mumbai

Jaipal

Branch ManagerMumbai,MAHARASHTRA 94479 74075

 KAFF Sales Team /  Kerala

Jayapal S

Assistant Regional ManagerKerala 9447974075 jayapal.s@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Cochin

Keerthi Shetty

Area Sales ManagerRanchi,JHARKHAND 9341002334 keerthi.shetty@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  BANGALORE

Khalid Saeed Khan

Sr. Sales ExecutiveBANGALORE,KARNATAKA 9953864863 khalid@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Kota

Komalpreet Kaur

Business Development ManagerKota,RAJASTHAN 9899974965 Komalpreet@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Gurgaon

Krishan Srivastava

Regional Sales Manager-North RegionGurgaon,Haryana 9999736701 krishan.srivastava@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  DELHI

Loganathan N

Sales ExecutiveDELHI 9940422154 loganathan.n@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  TRICHY

Lokendra Singh Shekhawat

Sr. Sales ExecutiveTRICHY,TAMIL NADU 9999124709 lokendra.shekhawat@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Jodhpur

Madhu Harinath Vardhi

Assistant Branch ManagerJodhpur,RAJASTHAN 9811636635 madhu.harinath@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  BANGALORE

Mahesh Chandrasen Kawle

Area Sales ManagerBANGALORE,KARNATAKA 9811484425 mahesh.kawle@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Mumbai

Malayya Gangaram Lamba

Showroom InchargeMumbai,MAHARASHTRA 9867556284

 KAFF Sales Team /  Mumbai

Manish Srivastava

Area Sales ManagerMumbai,MAHARASHTRA 7408550550 manish.srivastava@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Varanasi

Manpreet Kaur

Sr. Area Sales ManagerVaranasi,UTTAR PRADESH 9999654437 manpreet.kaur@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Mohali

Mo Asif

Sr. Sales ExecutiveGuwahati,ASSAM 6395378405 mohd.asif@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Bareily

Mohammed Aleemulla

Area Sales ManagerBareily,UTTAR PRADESH 9900038628 m.aleem@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Mysore

MOHAMMED JAWEED

Sr. Sales ExecutiveMysore,KARNATAKA

 KAFF Sales Team /  TELANGANA

Mohammed Thameem M

Sales ExecutiveTELANGANA 9677128409 m.thameem@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Chennai

Molvendra Singh

Sales Executive - SinksChennai,TAMIL NADU 8447324311 molvendra.singh@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Noida

Naveen Gobindram Mansharamani

Assistant Branch ManagerPalampur,HIMACHAL 9850290004 naveen.mansharamani@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Pune

Neeraj Nanhey Lal

REGIONAL MANAGERPune,MAHARASHTRA 9899910921 neeraj.lal@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Mumbai

Nirbhay Kumar Singh

Area Sales Manager (H/W & Accessories)Mumbai,MAHARASHTRA 9711193040 nirbhay.singh@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  DELHI

P Venkata Srinu

Area Sales ManagerDELHI 9999874573 venkat.srinu@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  ANDHRA PRADESH

Partha Ghosh

Regional Sales Manager-East Region H/W & ACCESSORIESANDHRA PRADESH 9999233846 partha.ghosh@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Kolkatta

Parwez Alam Ansari

Sales ExecutiveKolkatta,WEST BENGAL 9304771515 parwez.alam@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Dhanbad

Pinaki Guha

Regional Sales Manager-East ( Appliance Division)Ghaziabad,UTTAR PRADESH 9830278017 pinaki.guha@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Kolkatta

Pithani Venkata Satya

Sr. Sales ExecutiveKolkatta,WEST BENGAL 9999874124

 KAFF Sales Team /  VISAKHAPATNAM

Prabhat Mishra

Assistant Regional ManagerVISAKHAPATNAM,ANDHRA PRADESH 9389104334 prabhat.mishra@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Kanpur

Pradeep Ts

REGIONAL MANAGER (Hardware & Accessories)Kanpur,UTTAR PRADESH 9999101297, 9886308182 pradeep.ts@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  BANGALORE

Prakash Vinod Raghwani

Branch ManagerBANGALORE,KARNATAKA 9999857939 prakash.raghwani@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Mumbai

Prashanth Kumar

Area Sales ManagerMumbai,MAHARASHTRA 9999185625 prashanth.kumar@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Shimoga

Pravesh Kumar Jain

Area Sales ManagerShimoga,KARNATAKA 9953701703 pravesh.jain@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  CHHATTISGARH

Pravesh Kumar Jain

Area Sales ManagerCHHATTISGARH 9953701703 pravesh.jain@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  BHOPAL

Rahul Kumar Mandal

Area Sales ManagerThirunelveli,TAMIL NADU 8581827211 rahul.mandal@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Kolkatta

Raj Anilkumar Kapadia

Sale CoordinatorKolkatta,WEST BENGAL 8448046100 expcenter.surat@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Surat

Rajeev Kumar Ranjan

Branch Manager - Bihar & JharkhandSurat,GUJRAT 8877335566 rajeev.ranjan@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Patna

Rajendra Kumar Sabat

Branch ManagerPatna,BIHAR 9861144254 / 9999856310

 KAFF Sales Team /  Bhubaneshwar

Rajkumar Jain

Area Sales Manager - SinksBhubaneshwar,ODISHA 9999595870 raj.jain@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Jaipur

Rajneesh Vishwanath Dapurkar

Sales ExecutiveJaipur,RAJASTHAN 7777009716 rajneesh.dapurkar@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Nagpur

Rakesh Sharma

Sr. Sales ExecutiveNagpur,MAHARASHTRA 9915542274

 KAFF Sales Team /  Chandigarh

Randeep Chathan Kandi

Sr. Area Sales ManagerChandigarh,CHANDIGARH 9999087658 randeep.ck@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Kozhikode

Ranjana Gautam

Sales CoordinatorKozhikode,Kerala 7838333694 expcenter.delhi@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  DELHI

Ratan Lal Gupta

Area Sales ManagerDELHI 9970684830 ratan.gupta@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Goa

Raunak Sharma

Area Sales ManagerGoa 7004529858 / 9811782483 raunak.sharma@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Patna

Ravinder Singh

Assistant Regional ManagerPatna,BIHAR 9717196723 ravinder.singh@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Ghaziabad

ROHIT CHAKU

Regional Sales Manager - H/W & AccessoriesJammu,Jammu and Kashmir 9910990143 rohit.chaku@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Gurgaon

Satbir Singh Chandhok

Assistant Regional ManagerChennai,TAMIL NADU 9999890615 satbir.chandhok@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Chandigarh

Sreejith K C

Sales ExecutiveSambalpur,ODISHA 8921616114 sreejith@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Thrissur

Sukhwinder Singh

Sr. Area Sales ManagerThrissur,Kerala 9878063658 sukhwinder.singh@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Patiala

SUNIL KUMAR

Area Sales ManagerPatiala,PUNJAB 9999180634 Sunil.kumar@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  DELHI

Surjith Singh

Sr. Sales ExecutiveDELHI 9810750648 surjith.singh@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Cochin

Tony Joseph

Area Sales ManagerCochin,Kerala 9999260427 tony.joseph@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Cochin

Vedantam Sridhar

Sr.Branch Manager-AP & TelanganaCochin,Kerala 9810750571 sridhar@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Hyderabad

Vikash Sharma

Sr. Sales ExecutiveHyderabad,TELANGANA 9831287900 vikash.sharma@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Kolkatta

Yashpal Sharma

Sr. Sales Executive (Appliances and Sink)Faridabad,Haryana 9899902959 yashpal.sharma@kaff.in

 KAFF Sales Team /  Faridabad